Control and Conspirancy


I was just thinking while watering my lawn this morning. I wonder why there would be a need for the government to place fluoride in our drinking water or float chem trails across our skies in order to drug us and make us easier to conform. Or creating acts of terror in order to justify starting wars or the creating and spreading of A.I.D.S. for the purpose of population control. It doesn’t make any sense.

Wouldn’t it be easier to simply lower the cost of cigarettes.

About paulsdahlman

Born in Southern California, raised on the road and now growing roots in New England. I am on the journey of my lifetime. May the footprints I leave behind form the words to my story.
This entry was posted in Conspiracy Theory. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

